Bhai Parmanand Vidya Mandir Surya Niketan Admission Dates And Criteria

Bhai Parmanand Vidya Mandir

Surya Niketan Delhi – 110092

Session: 2019-20
Registration for Class: Nursery

Criteria and their points Maximum Marks
Neighborhood within 60/45
From 0 Km to 3 Km 60
From 3 Km to 6 Km 55
From 6 Km to 10 Km 50
Beyond 10 km 45
Sibling Studying in the School or Child of Alumni 10
Child of Defence Personnel 10
Areas where School Transport is available (List available on School Website www.bvmschool.in) 20
TOTAL 100

The Admission Schedule for Nursery Class admission is partially revised as under (on the directions of Directorate of Education)

Commencement of Admission process and availability of forms 15-12-2018(Saturday)
Last date of submission of application form in schools 07-01-2019(Monday)
Uploading details of children who applied to the School for Admission under Open seats 21-01-2019(Monday)
Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the children who applied for Admission under Open seats 28-01-2019(Monday)
The date for displaying the first list of selected candidates (including waiting list) (along with marks allotted under Point System) 04-02-2019(Monday)
Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction ) regarding allotment of points to their ward in the first list 05-02-2019(Tuesday) to 12-02-2019(Tuesday)
The date for displaying the second list of selected candidates (if any) (including Waiting List) (along with marks allotted under point system) 21-02-2019(Thursday)
Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction ) regarding allotment of points to their ward in the second list 22-02-2019(Friday) to
28-02-2019(Thursday)
Subsequent list of Admission, if any 15-03-2019(Friday)
Closure of admission process 31-03-2019(Sunday)

Documents Required
1. Birth Certificate of the child

2. Proof of Residence (any one)
Ration Card/Domicile certificate /Voter ID
Electricity Bill/Passport/Aadhar Card

3. Two Passport Size Photograph of the child

4. Proof of Sibling
(Enclosed documentary evidence)
a) Copy of fee bill of sibling
b) Copy of Report Card

5. Child from Defence Background
(If Yes, proof such as Valid I-Card of the parents/other related documents to be attached)

Source: bvmschool.in