Abhinav Global School Admission Criteria For The Session 2020-2021

The child should complete 3 years for admission in pre-school classes as on 31st March 2020.

AGE LIMIT FOR PRE–SCHOOL (NURSERY) 

CLASS MINIMUM AGE LIMIT AS ON 31st MARCH 2020 UPPER AGE LIMIT AS ON 31st MARCH 2020
Pre-School (Nursery) 3 years Less than 04 years as on 31st March of the year in which the admission is sought.

Admission Schedule shall be as follows

PARTICULARS TIME SCHEDULE
Commencement of admission process and availability of forms 29.11.2019 (Friday)
Last date of submission of application forms in schools 27.12.2019 (Friday)
First list of selected children (including Waiting List) (along with marks allotted under point system) 24.01.2020(Friday)
Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the first list. 27.01.2020 (Monday) to03.02.2020 (Monday)
Second list of children, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the second list 12.02.2020 (Wednesday)
Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the second list. 13.02.2020 (Thursday) to19.02.2020 (Wednesday)
Subsequent list of admission, if any 06.03.2020 (Friday)
Closure of admission process 16.03.2020 (Monday)

The admission will be made without any discrimination regarding caste/ religion/region etc.; however the following parameters shall be the guiding principle.

CRITERIA SPECIFICATION POINTS SPECIFIED
Neighbourhood 0-10 Kms (80) 80
10-12 Kms (70)
Above 12 Kms (60)
Sibling studying in school 10
Staff Category/Quota 05
Girl Child 05
Total 100

More Info: agsdwarka.com